Welcome to the Oxenhope Straw Race

Straw Race 2015

This year’s race will take place on Sunday 5th July 2015.

Entries are now officially open and will remain so until Friday 3rd July 2015. Please don’t forget to download your sponsor form or if you are not planning to raise sponsorship then please remember that we ask each team of two to pledge a minimum of at least £20; please please please give generously, the charities we support really do need your help.

Enter Online

Edit Entries:

Entry List:

Why not keep up with the latest news by following us on Twitter? @StrawRaceFun

Your Straw Race Chairman and Secretary reaching the finish line (eventually!)